Bloo App

AI chat · Bloo is a talking AI Personality that lives on a spare screen and runs your Mac for you

Bloo App — Charges from $12/month; the ≤ $25 band here has a median of $10; revenue not publicly disclosed.

—Revenue not publicly disclosed
$12entry price
1monthly tiers
0monthly reports

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own home page: https://blooapp.fun/.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

PlanPriceDated
One plan$12/mo2026-10-24

Prices are shown exactly as the tool publishes them — per month, per year or one-time. Only monthly prices are compared across tools; a yearly price is never divided into a monthly one. Other currencies are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-26.

Same price band

ToolEntry priceMRR
NeverApply$5—
Setup OpenClaw$5—
UaiTec$14—
Savebase$6—
AskReview$13—
CursorClip$9—
Feret$10—
Lunchbreak$10—

Is your price right for this band? Bloo App opens at $12; 1593 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Compare pricing

Questions this page answers

How much does Bloo App cost?

$12 per month for the cheapest monthly tier. Read from the tool's own pricing page on 2026-10-24.

Does Bloo App publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is Bloo App cheap for this price band?

Its $12 entry price sits above the $10 median of the 1594 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools