makers.page

No-code builders ·

makers.page — Charges from $499/month; the $200–499 band here has a median of $297; revenue not publicly disclosed.

—Revenue not publicly disclosed
$499entry price
1monthly tiers
0monthly reports

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own home page: https://makers.page/.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

PlanPriceDated
—$499/mo2026-10-24

Prices are shown exactly as the tool publishes them — per month, per year or one-time. Only monthly prices are compared across tools; a yearly price is never divided into a monthly one. Other currencies are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-26.

Same price band

ToolEntry priceMRR
SalesShortcut$249—
Lasso$443—
MapsLead Extractor$290—
crhq.ai$239—
DigiStorms$299—
ChatDash, LLC$200—
Nytfire Apps$297—
99cards.dev$350—

Is your price right for this band? makers.page opens at $499; 48 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Questions this page answers

How much does makers.page cost?

$499 per month for the cheapest monthly tier. Read from the tool's own pricing page on 2026-10-24.

Does makers.page publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is makers.page cheap for this price band?

Its $499 entry price sits above the $297 median of the 49 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools