SpeakUp

Education · SpeakUp is an app that helps users improve their public speaking skills with AI-powered feedback.

SpeakUp — Charges from $15/month, above the $10 median of the ≤ $25-band tools here; revenue not publicly disclosed.

—Revenue not publicly disclosed
$15entry price
1monthly tiers
0monthly reports

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own pricing page: https://getorato.com/pricing.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

PlanPriceDated
Premium$15/mo2026-10-24
Toastmasters speech timer$90/yr2026-10-24

Prices are shown exactly as the tool publishes them — per month, per year or one-time. Only monthly prices are compared across tools; a yearly price is never divided into a monthly one. Other currencies are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-26.

Same price band

ToolEntry priceMRR
Ecomerate$12$10,000
linkie.bio$9—
ChatGPT Pro Tools$5—
Aarivi$5—
ShowcaseKu$5—
Advantage Player$15—
mybets.gg$10—
StartClaw$9—

Is your price right for this band? SpeakUp opens at $15; 1593 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Questions this page answers

How much does SpeakUp cost?

$15 per month for the cheapest monthly tier. Read from the tool's own pricing page on 2026-10-24.

Does SpeakUp publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is SpeakUp cheap for this price band?

Its $15 entry price sits above the $10 median of the 1594 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools