act101

Developer tools · act101 is the ultimate codebase quality and refactoring toolkit for coding agents.

act101 — Charges from $29/month; the $26–49 band here has a median of $33. Revenue not publicly disclosed.

$29entry price now
—Revenue not publicly disclosed
3monthly tiers
0monthly reports

One of these numbers look wrong? Report it — you do not need the correct figure.

Run this tool? Add your monthly revenue — it is shown next to your price list, and this page links back to your site.

Want this tool's revenue on the page?

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own pricing page: https://act101.ai/pricing.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

PlanPriceDated
Engineering Edition$29/mo2026-10-30
Engineering Edition$29/mo2026-10-30
Architecture Edition$59/mo2026-10-30
Architecture Edition$59/mo2026-10-30
Elite Edition$99/mo2026-10-30
Elite Edition$99/mo2026-10-30
billed monthly$299/yr2026-10-24
billed monthly$599/yr2026-10-24
billed monthly$999/yr2026-10-24

Prices are shown exactly as the tool publishes them — per month, per year or one-time. Only monthly prices are compared across tools; a yearly price is never divided into a monthly one. Other currencies are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-29.

Same price band

371 tools sit in this price band; 5 of them publish a measured monthly figure (median $1,500); 42 price changes were recorded in this band in the last 90 days.

ToolEntry priceMRRAs of
Conductor$49——
ImgX Studio$30——
ExtraBar$28——
Certpost$29——
Git Digest$48——
ReddBoss$49——
outcited.co$49——
Loudship$29——

Is your price right for this band? act101 opens at $29; 370 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Compare pricing

Questions this page answers

How much does act101 cost?

$29 per month for the cheapest monthly tier, up to $99 per month for the top tier. Last checked on 2026-10-30, on the tool's own pricing page.

Does act101 publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is act101 cheap for this price band?

Its $29 entry price sits below the $32 median of the 371 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools