openpanel.dev

Other tools ·

openpanel.dev — Charges from $5/month — 8 monthly tiers, up to $200 (entry price is the cheapest, not the typical one); the ≤ $25 band here has a median of $9.99. Revenue not publicly disclosed.

Monthly plans: $5 · $20 · $25 · $30 · $50 · $90 · $180 · $200 (8 tiers, cheapest first)

The entry price has not changed since records start on 2026-11-01. A flat price is also a signal: this tool is holding its price.

$5–$200monthly prices · 8 listed
—Revenue not publicly disclosed
0monthly reports

One of these numbers look wrong? Report it — you do not need the correct figure.

Run this tool? Add your monthly revenue — it is shown next to your price list, and this page links back to your site.

Want this tool's revenue on the page?

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own pricing page: https://openpanel.dev/pricing.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

8 plans on the page as of 2026-11-01.

Monthly — 8 tiers, $5 to $200

PlanPriceChangeDated
10K events$5/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
100K events$20/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
—$25/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
250K events$30/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
500K events$50/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
1.0M events$90/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
2.5M events$180/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
—$200/mo—first seen 2026-11-01

Each billing period is listed separately: a $99/year plan and a $99/month plan are different products, so they are never merged or converted into one another here. Across tools only monthly prices are compared; the yearly price is shown as published, with its monthly equivalent in brackets where we compute one. Currencies other than USD are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-30.

When each tier’s price changed

One chart per billing period, because a monthly price and a yearly price are different products and never share a scale. Each line is one tier; hover any point to see which tier it is and what it charged that day. A hollow dot is a tier read only once — the price exists, but there is no second reading to draw a line from yet.

Monthly · own scale

$5$20$30$90$1802.5M events — 2026-11-01: $1801.0M events — 2026-11-01: $90500K events — 2026-11-01: $50250K events — 2026-11-01: $30100K events — 2026-11-01: $2010K events — 2026-11-01: $52026-11-012026-11-01

Same price band

1898 tools sit in this price band; 32 of them publish a measured monthly figure (median $928); 6 price changes were recorded in this band in the last 90 days.

ToolEntry priceMRRAs of
lookingfortools.com$9.90——
modcar.ai$8——
trysonar.app$10——
AppSnaps$7.50——
nomoat.app$10——
aijet.cc$19.90——
initsignal.com$3.57——
Lightspeed.run$14——

Is your price right for this band? openpanel.dev opens at $5; 1897 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Questions this page answers

How much does openpanel.dev cost?

$5 per month for the cheapest monthly tier, up to $200 per month for the top tier. Last checked on 2026-11-01, on the tool's own pricing page.

Does openpanel.dev publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is openpanel.dev cheap for this price band?

Its $5 entry price sits below the $9.99 median of the 1898 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools