stackco.st

Other tools ·

stackco.st — Charges from $30/month (estimated) — 5 monthly tiers, up to $500 (entry price is the cheapest, not the typical one); the $26–49 band here has a median of $30. Revenue not publicly disclosed.

Monthly plans: $30 · $50 · $250 · $408 · $500 (5 tiers, cheapest first)

The entry price has not changed since records start on 2026-11-01. A flat price is also a signal: this tool is holding its price.

$30–$500monthly prices · 5 listed
—Revenue not publicly disclosed
0monthly reports

One of these numbers look wrong? Report it — you do not need the correct figure.

Run this tool? Add your monthly revenue — it is shown next to your price list, and this page links back to your site.

Want this tool's revenue on the page?

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own home page: https://stackco.st.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

5 plans on the page as of 2026-11-01.

Monthly — 5 tiers, $30 to $500

PlanPriceChangeDated
EveryTask$30/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
—$50/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
—$250/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
QuoteThought$408/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
ProHoster$500/mo—first seen 2026-11-01

Each billing period is listed separately: a $99/year plan and a $99/month plan are different products, so they are never merged or converted into one another here. Across tools only monthly prices are compared; the yearly price is shown as published, with its monthly equivalent in brackets where we compute one. Currencies other than USD are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-30.

When each tier’s price changed

One chart per billing period, because a monthly price and a yearly price are different products and never share a scale. Each line is one tier; hover any point to see which tier it is and what it charged that day. A hollow dot is a tier read only once — the price exists, but there is no second reading to draw a line from yet.

Monthly · own scale

$30$408$500ProHoster — 2026-11-01: $500QuoteThought — 2026-11-01: $408EveryTask — 2026-11-01: $302026-11-012026-11-01

Same price band

459 tools sit in this price band; 11 of them publish a measured monthly figure (median $600); 7 price changes were recorded in this band in the last 90 days.

ToolEntry priceMRRAs of
Conductor$49——
ImgX Studio$29.99——
gatekeeperai.org$40——
Certpost$29——
ReddBoss$49——
strictllm.com$29——
longtermemory.com$48——
INFRO$35——

Is your price right for this band? stackco.st opens at $30; 458 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Questions this page answers

How much does stackco.st cost?

$30 per month for the cheapest monthly tier, up to $500 per month for the top tier. Last checked on 2026-11-01, on the tool's own pricing page.

Does stackco.st publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is stackco.st cheap for this price band?

Its $30 entry price sits at the $30 median of the 459 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools