startupgpt.pro

Other tools ·

startupgpt.pro — Charges from $7.50/month — 4 monthly tiers, up to $500 (entry price is the cheapest, not the typical one); the ≤ $25 band here has a median of $9.99. Revenue not publicly disclosed.

Monthly plans: $7.50 · $8 · $10 · $500 (4 tiers, cheapest first)

The entry price has not changed since records start on 2026-10-31. A flat price is also a signal: this tool is holding its price.

$7.50–$500monthly prices · 4 listed
—Revenue not publicly disclosed
0monthly reports

One of these numbers look wrong? Report it — you do not need the correct figure.

Run this tool? Add your monthly revenue — it is shown next to your price list, and this page links back to your site.

Want this tool's revenue on the page?

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own pricing page: https://startupgpt.pro/plans.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

4 plans on the page as of 2026-10-31.

Monthly — 4 tiers, $7.50 to $500

PlanPriceChangeDated
Tier 1$7.50/mo—first seen 2026-10-31
Tier 2$8/mo—first seen 2026-10-31
Tier 3$10/mo—first seen 2026-10-31
Tier 4$500/mo—first seen 2026-10-31

Each billing period is listed separately: a $99/year plan and a $99/month plan are different products, so they are never merged or converted into one another here. Across tools only monthly prices are compared; the yearly price is shown as published, with its monthly equivalent in brackets where we compute one. Currencies other than USD are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-30.

When each tier’s price changed

One chart per billing period, because a monthly price and a yearly price are different products and never share a scale. Each line is one tier; hover any point to see which tier it is and what it charged that day. A hollow dot is a tier read only once — the price exists, but there is no second reading to draw a line from yet.

Monthly · own scale

$7.50$8$10$500unnamed tier — 2026-10-31: $500unnamed tier — 2026-10-31: $10unnamed tier — 2026-10-31: $8unnamed tier — 2026-10-31: $7.502026-10-312026-10-31

Same price band

1792 tools sit in this price band; 27 of them publish a measured monthly figure (median $388); 1 price changes were recorded in this band in the last 90 days.

ToolEntry priceMRRAs of
modcar.ai$8——
tinyhunt.dev$9.90——
trysonar.app$10——
AppSnaps$7.50——
aijet.cc$9.90——
initsignal.com$9——
Lightspeed.run$14——
thumbnailmaker.so$12——

Is your price right for this band? startupgpt.pro opens at $7.50; 1791 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Questions this page answers

How much does startupgpt.pro cost?

$7.50 per month for the cheapest monthly tier, up to $500 per month for the top tier. Last checked on 2026-10-31, on the tool's own pricing page.

Does startupgpt.pro publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is startupgpt.pro cheap for this price band?

Its $7.50 entry price sits below the $9.99 median of the 1792 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools