upfirst.ai

Other tools ·

upfirst.ai — Charges from $20/month — 8 monthly tiers, up to $299 (entry price is the cheapest, not the typical one); the ≤ $25 band here has a median of $9.99. Revenue not publicly disclosed.

Monthly plans: $20 · $24.95 · $48 · $59.95 · $128 · $159.95 · $240 · $299 (8 tiers, cheapest first)

The entry price has not changed since records start on 2026-11-01. A flat price is also a signal: this tool is holding its price.

$20–$299monthly prices · 8 listed
—Revenue not publicly disclosed
0monthly reports

One of these numbers look wrong? Report it — you do not need the correct figure.

Run this tool? Add your monthly revenue — it is shown next to your price list, and this page links back to your site.

Want this tool's revenue on the page?

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own pricing page: https://upfirst.ai/pricing.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

8 plans on the page as of 2026-11-01.

Monthly — 8 tiers, $20 to $299

PlanPriceChangeDated
—$20/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
Starter$24.95/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
—$48/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
Premium$59.95/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
—$128/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
Pro (Most popular)$159.95/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
—$240/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
Scale$299/mo—first seen 2026-11-01

Each billing period is listed separately: a $99/year plan and a $99/month plan are different products, so they are never merged or converted into one another here. Across tools only monthly prices are compared; the yearly price is shown as published, with its monthly equivalent in brackets where we compute one. Currencies other than USD are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-30.

When each tier’s price changed

One chart per billing period, because a monthly price and a yearly price are different products and never share a scale. Each line is one tier; hover any point to see which tier it is and what it charged that day. A hollow dot is a tier read only once — the price exists, but there is no second reading to draw a line from yet.

Monthly · own scale

$24.95$59.95$159.95$299Scale — 2026-11-01: $299Pro (Most popular) — 2026-11-01: $159.95Premium — 2026-11-01: $59.95Starter — 2026-11-01: $24.952026-11-012026-11-01

Same price band

1898 tools sit in this price band; 32 of them publish a measured monthly figure (median $928); 6 price changes were recorded in this band in the last 90 days.

ToolEntry priceMRRAs of
lookingfortools.com$9.90——
modcar.ai$8——
trysonar.app$10——
AppSnaps$7.50——
nomoat.app$10——
aijet.cc$19.90——
initsignal.com$3.57——
Lightspeed.run$14——

Is your price right for this band? upfirst.ai opens at $20; 1897 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Compare pricing

Questions this page answers

How much does upfirst.ai cost?

$20 per month for the cheapest monthly tier, up to $299 per month for the top tier. Last checked on 2026-11-01, on the tool's own pricing page.

Does upfirst.ai publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is upfirst.ai cheap for this price band?

Its $20 entry price sits above the $9.99 median of the 1898 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools