logfolio.co

Other tools ·

logfolio.co — Charges from $99/month — 2 monthly tiers, up to $149 (entry price is the cheapest, not the typical one); the $50–99 band here has a median of $79. Revenue not publicly disclosed.

Monthly plans: $99 · $149 (2 tiers, cheapest first)

The entry price has not changed since records start on 2026-10-31. A flat price is also a signal: this tool is holding its price.

$99–$149monthly prices · 2 listed
—Revenue not publicly disclosed
0monthly reports

One of these numbers look wrong? Report it — you do not need the correct figure.

Run this tool? Add your monthly revenue — it is shown next to your price list, and this page links back to your site.

Want this tool's revenue on the page?

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own pricing page: https://logfolio.co/pricing.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

2 plans on the page as of 2026-10-31.

Monthly — 2 tiers, $99 to $149

PlanPriceChangeDated
Tier 1$99/mo—first seen 2026-10-31
Tier 2$149/mo—first seen 2026-10-31

Each billing period is listed separately: a $99/year plan and a $99/month plan are different products, so they are never merged or converted into one another here. Across tools only monthly prices are compared; the yearly price is shown as published, with its monthly equivalent in brackets where we compute one. Currencies other than USD are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-30.

When each tier’s price changed

One chart per billing period, because a monthly price and a yearly price are different products and never share a scale. Each line is one tier; hover any point to see which tier it is and what it charged that day. A hollow dot is a tier read only once — the price exists, but there is no second reading to draw a line from yet.

Monthly · own scale

$99$149unnamed tier — 2026-10-31: $149unnamed tier — 2026-10-31: $992026-10-312026-10-31

Same price band

189 tools sit in this price band; 7 of them publish a measured monthly figure (median $2,300).

ToolEntry priceMRRAs of
tinyhunt.dev$79——
Tydal$99$3,0002026-08
BlinkApproval$79——
SalesGenie$97——
ItJustPrints$99——
ranktack.com$99——
klenty.com$50——
metricool.com$53——

Is your price right for this band? logfolio.co opens at $99; 188 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Questions this page answers

How much does logfolio.co cost?

$99 per month for the cheapest monthly tier, up to $149 per month for the top tier. Last checked on 2026-10-31, on the tool's own pricing page.

Does logfolio.co publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is logfolio.co cheap for this price band?

Its $99 entry price sits above the $79 median of the 189 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools