nextiva.com

Other tools ·

nextiva.com — Charges from $99/month; the $50–99 band here has a median of $79. Revenue not publicly disclosed.

The entry price has not changed since records start on 2026-11-01. A flat price is also a signal: this tool is holding its price.

$99monthly price
—Revenue not publicly disclosed
0monthly reports

One of these numbers look wrong? Report it — you do not need the correct figure.

Run this tool? Add your monthly revenue — it is shown next to your price list, and this page links back to your site.

Want this tool's revenue on the page?

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own pricing page: https://nextiva.com/pricing.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

1 plan on the page as of 2026-11-01.

Monthly — 1 tier

PlanPriceChangeDated
unlimited calling$99/mo—first seen 2026-11-01

Each billing period is listed separately: a $99/year plan and a $99/month plan are different products, so they are never merged or converted into one another here. Across tools only monthly prices are compared; the yearly price is shown as published, with its monthly equivalent in brackets where we compute one. Currencies other than USD are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-30.

When each tier’s price changed

One chart per billing period, because a monthly price and a yearly price are different products and never share a scale. Each line is one tier; hover any point to see which tier it is and what it charged that day. A hollow dot is a tier read only once — the price exists, but there is no second reading to draw a line from yet.

Monthly · own scale

$99unlimited calling — 2026-11-01: $992026-11-012026-11-01

Same price band

206 tools sit in this price band; 8 of them publish a measured monthly figure (median $1,550); 4 price changes were recorded in this band in the last 90 days.

ToolEntry priceMRRAs of
tinyhunt.dev$79——
Tydal$99$3,0002026-08
BlinkApproval$79——
SalesGenie$97$2,5002026-10
ItJustPrints$99——
ranktack.com$99——
klenty.com$50——
metricool.com$53——

Is your price right for this band? nextiva.com opens at $99; 205 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Questions this page answers

How much does nextiva.com cost?

$99 per month for the cheapest monthly tier. Last checked on 2026-11-01, on the tool's own pricing page.

Does nextiva.com publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is nextiva.com cheap for this price band?

Its $99 entry price sits above the $79 median of the 206 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools