picked.so

Other tools ·

picked.so — Charges from $89/month — 3 monthly tiers, up to $499 (entry price is the cheapest, not the typical one); the $50–99 band here has a median of $79. Revenue not publicly disclosed.

Monthly plans: $89 · $199 · $499 (3 tiers, cheapest first)

The entry price has not changed since records start on 2026-11-01. A flat price is also a signal: this tool is holding its price.

$89–$499monthly prices · 3 listed
—Revenue not publicly disclosed
0monthly reports

One of these numbers look wrong? Report it — you do not need the correct figure.

Run this tool? Add your monthly revenue — it is shown next to your price list, and this page links back to your site.

Want this tool's revenue on the page?

Revenue trail

Only one revenue report so far — a trail needs two.

Reported by the founder. Price taken from the tool's own pricing page: https://picked.so/pricing.
Cited so you can check the figure yourself — not an endorsement of it. If you are the founder and would rather this number were not here, write to hello@mrrbench.com and it comes down.

Price ladder

6 plans on the page as of 2026-11-01.

Monthly — 3 tiers, $89 to $499

PlanPriceChangeDated
Starter (monthly)$89/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
Growth (monthly)$199/mo—first seen 2026-11-01
Scale (monthly)$499/mo—first seen 2026-11-01

Yearly — 3 tiers, $499 to $1,990

PlanPriceChangeDated
—$499/yr—first seen 2026-11-01
Starter (yearly)$890/yr—first seen 2026-11-01
Growth (yearly)$1,990/yr—first seen 2026-11-01

Each billing period is listed separately: a $99/year plan and a $99/month plan are different products, so they are never merged or converted into one another here. Across tools only monthly prices are compared; the yearly price is shown as published, with its monthly equivalent in brackets where we compute one. Currencies other than USD are converted at the ECB rate of 2026-10-30.

When each tier’s price changed

One chart per billing period, because a monthly price and a yearly price are different products and never share a scale. Each line is one tier; hover any point to see which tier it is and what it charged that day. A hollow dot is a tier read only once — the price exists, but there is no second reading to draw a line from yet.

Monthly · own scale

$89$199$499Scale (monthly) — 2026-11-01: $499Growth (monthly) — 2026-11-01: $199Starter (monthly) — 2026-11-01: $892026-11-012026-11-01

Yearly · own scale

$890$1,990Growth (yearly) — 2026-11-01: $1,990Starter (yearly) — 2026-11-01: $8902026-11-012026-11-01

Same price band

206 tools sit in this price band; 8 of them publish a measured monthly figure (median $1,550); 4 price changes were recorded in this band in the last 90 days.

ToolEntry priceMRRAs of
tinyhunt.dev$79——
Tydal$99$3,0002026-08
BlinkApproval$79——
SalesGenie$97$2,5002026-10
ItJustPrints$99——
ranktack.com$99——
klenty.com$50——
metricool.com$53——

Is your price right for this band? picked.so opens at $89; 205 tools sit within the same range. Put your own price next to them and see where you land.

Check my price

A blank MRR means the tool publishes a price but no revenue. Absence is information: the tools that show revenue are a minority of the market, which is exactly why the ones that do are worth indexing.

Where this tool sits

Questions this page answers

How much does picked.so cost?

$89 per month for the cheapest monthly tier, up to $499 per month for the top tier. Last checked on 2026-11-01, on the tool's own pricing page.

Does picked.so publish its revenue?

No. It publishes a price but no revenue figure, which is true of most tools in this market.

Is picked.so cheap for this price band?

Its $89 entry price sits above the $79 median of the 206 tools indexed in the same band.

How to read this page

More Other tools